Monthly Archives: August 2014

Recording of the 3rd SEDH Kids Song 有您

This afternoon (2014/8/19(Tue)) is the second recording of the 3rd SEDH Kids Song 有您. Many thanks for Paul Lin’s great help.

Read More

Music Kids Program Team meeting in August

This afternoon(2014/8/17(Sun)) is the meeting of SEDH Music Kids Program Team. We have Eleanor & Ulfred. We draft the program outline of 4 one hour workshops. Our next meeting will be in mid of Sep.

Read More

Watching a teamate, Judy Lam, singing performance

Tonite(2014/8/16(Sat)), we went to watch a singing performance of a teammate, Judy Lam. We also met some of last year Orphans Summer Camp volunteers in the show. Below photo we have Raymond, Andy, Vincent, Judy, Ellen & Ulfred.  

Read More

1st meeting of SEDH Operations Team meeting on 2014/8/14

Tonite(2014/8/14(Thur)) is the 1st meeting of SEDH Operations Team meeting. We have Alick, Jennifer, Joe & Ulfred. We discussed on duties allocation and go through the charity programs. Our next meeting will be on 2014/10/14(Tue).

Read More

1st meeting of SEDH 2nd level training on 2014/8/13

Tonite(2014/8/13(Wed)) is the 1st meeting of SEDH 2nd level training. We have Joe, Alan, Cassidy, Daniel & Ulfred.

Read More

Webpage Team meeting on 2014/8/12

Tonite(2014/8/12(Tue)) is the SEDH Webpage Meeting. We have Alan, Andy, Cassidy & Ulfred. Our next meeting will be on 2014/11/11(Tue).

Read More

Graphic design meeting on 2014/8/11

Tonite(2014/8/11(Mon)) is a meeting with William with his partners to discuss on the graphic design of the kids life education program.

Read More

Meeting of SEDH Program Team on 2014/8/10

Tonite (2014/8/10(Sun)) is the meeting of SEDH Program Team, we have Carmen & Ulfred. We discuss on the future direction & strategy for kids program development of SEDH.

Read More

Meeting of SEDH Healthy Kids Program Team

Today(2014/8/9(Sat) is the meeting of SEDH Healthy Kids Program Team. We have Judy, Vincent & Ulfred.

Read More

Attend a youth nature adventure training led by 自然脈絡

This afternoon(2014/8/8(Fri)) Ulfred represents SEDH to be the volunteer helper of 自然脈絡 for a youth nature adventure training session of a green youth leader training camp of 長春社 at Sai Kung.

Read More