Monthly Archives: 四月 2014

SEDH Program Development Team Meeting

Tonite (2014/4/27(Sun)) is the meeting for SEDH Program […]

Read More

2014 Newborn PRC Study Group 2nd Quarter Meeting

Tonight (2014/4/25(Fri)) is the 2014 Newborn PRC Study […]

Read More

Power Point Preparation Team Meeting for SEDH 2014 Annual Gathering

Tonight (2014/4/24(Thur)) is the Power Point Preparatio […]

Read More

SEDH Organizing Committee Meeting

Tonite(2014/4/23(Wed)) is the meeting of SEDH Organizin […]

Read More

Cashflow game of SEDH 2013 Newborn Study Group

This afternoon (2014/4/19(Sat)) is a practice […]

Read More

SEDH 6th Season Study Group – April Meeting

Tonite (2014/4/15(Tue)) is the April meeting of SEDH 6t […]

Read More

SEDH Interview Shooting

Tonite(2014/4/10(Thu)) is the interview shooting for me […]

Read More

SEDH Webpage & Communication Team Meeting

Tonite (2014/4/8(Tue)) is the meeting for SEDH Webpage […]

Read More

Little Red Hen for CCF Qing Hai trip

This afternoon (2014/4/7(Mon)), we go to the printer to […]

Read More

SEDH Healthy Kids Program Team Meeting

This afternoon (2014/4/6(Sun)) is the meeting of SEDH H […]

Read More